More old diary entries…

Wow, I found another diary.. It’s a bit more newer than my 2nd grade one but it’s still old. This was when I was in 3rd grade.

Random entry:

January 13th

Today we took the NWEA test in the computer lab. It was the reading test with 45 questions. Next we are taking the math test. I finished the test in 22 minutes and I read this book. I finished it and around 4 people were still taking the test and I felt like I was going to sweat my butt off. I kept flipping to random pages and reading them again. 5 minutes later Adna asked me to go to the office with her and I did. It was good but about 4 minutes later we were back in the lab. That time I wished the computer lab was on the last floor. It is actually on the 2nd floor. The office is on the 1st. Soon the slowpoke finished her test. We got up and went back to the classroom. We had a art class sub and she read us a book on MLK. We had to draw a picture. Soon our recess coach came. We had free time. We went to lunch and I ate. Some damn kindergarten child spilled chocolate milk on his/her seat and dropped a banana in it. Bananas and chocolate milk isn’t a very great combination. We got back in the classroom and we did more MLK stuff. Our teacher was giving us some brain hurting home work but she realized we took a test today and it would be too much for us. So we got no home work. We went home and I already got my new boots covered in fluffy snow. Anyways, I have to go now. Bye!


Well that was a weird entry. Especially because I called someone a slowpoke in it and I said the word “damn”. These old diaries keep getting weirder and weirder.

See you later, pixie pals!

~ Rose Applefog

2 thoughts on “More old diary entries…

Leave a comment